Return to Headlines

Thank you for your dedication, retirees!

A big congratulations and heartfelt thank you to this year's retirees! 


Top row: LaVonne Becker, Jean Current [not pictured], Denise Daleiden, Nancy Hedlund.

Middle row: Judy Hofmeister, Gail Korpi, Dan Lefebvre, Bev Miller. 

Bottom row: Tate Nagengast, Kathy Weber, Dan Zahler.