Return to Headlines

Congrats to our ESS winners!

Congratulations to the four STMA staff members who were honored at the annual Educational Support Staff recognition event in St. Cloud!

These winners were chosen by their peers for this big honor for being exemplary staff members who recognize students and colleagues as individuals and
who shows genuine respect and concern for others. These individuals possess a thorough knowledge of their unique work responsibilities, demonstrate safety for self and others, and cultivate respect for resources and facilities. They consistently go above and beyond, often doing "behind the scenes" work that enriches the lives of students and the community as a whole. They are role models for all and make a difference each and every day. STMA is excellent because of their dedication and service to others. 

We are grateful for their leadership, dedication to STMA students, and for always putting kids first! Award recipients are: Lori Saltamachio (BW), Stacey Patyk (FE), Joan Ege (ME), and Jeff Blake (Districtwide). 



2022 ess