Return to Headlines

Congrats to this year's winners!

Congratulations to the four STMA staff members who were honored at the Annual Leadership and Educational Excellence Awards (LEEA) in St. Cloud!

These winners were chosen by their peers for inspiring fellow colleagues, students, and their communities through positive leadership and attitudes toward the educational field. These staff members recognize students as individuals and motivate them to reach their maximum potential and show genuine respect and concern for all. They continuously seek to improve personal and instructional effectiveness through continuing education and staff development activities. They are positive role models and show exceptional leadership in their buildings and departments. They make STMA excellent.

We are grateful for their leadership, dedication to STMA students, and for always putting kids first! Award recipients are: Jodee Butkowski (HS), Melissa Miller (ME), Marsha Rhodes (FE), and Nicole Miller (BW)!