Return to Headlines

2020 STMA Hall of Fame Inductees Announced

The intent of the STMA Hall of Fame is to honor individuals who have a longstanding history of service to the district and have contributed to the district’s tradition of excellence.

A selection committee of school stakeholders including a student, various staff representatives, a representative from the City of St. Michael, and two school board representatives recently met to review multiple nominations. After careful review, the committee selected two individuals who they feel have provided exceptionally meritorious service and demonstrated commitment to STMA’s tradition of excellence.

The 2020 STMA Hall of Fame inductees are Mr. Darrell Skogen and Mr. Earl Bauman. They will be inducted into the HOF on May 18, 2020.

Congratulations to these very deserving recipients!