Return to Headlines

Four STMA Staff Members Recognized with LEEA Awards

We are so proud of the four STMA staff members that were recognized October 24 at the annual Leadership & Education Excellence Awards ceremony. We are fortunate to have dedicated staff that work tirelessly to serve our students! Thank you to recipients Heidi Bast [HS], John Hertwig [ME], Madeleine Johnson [FE], and Amy Ziedler [BW] for all you do for our district! 


LEEA Recipients