Skip To Main Content

Finance Advisory Committee

The Finance Advisory Committee is a committee composed of community members, parents, and staff who review District financials and advise the School Board and administration regarding financial matters.


Name Representation/Title
Dr. Ann-Marie Foucault STMA Superintendent
Bob Zagorski Albertville City Council 
Lori Goth Support Staff Representative
Mary Behn Community Member
Nic Johnson Community Member
Melissa Lahr STMA Controller
Tim Lewis School Board Member
Andy Merfeld Middle School West Principal
John Morstad Community Member
Jacob Shorez Community Member/Parent
Nick Shultz Community Member
Jared Simpson Certified Staff Representative 
Beth Theriot Community Member/Parent
Nikki Vossen Community Member
Keith Wettschreck City of St. Michael Mayor

2023-24 Meeting Dates:

  • December 12, 2023
  • February 8, 2024
  • February 28, 2024  5:30 p.m. CANCELLED

2023-24 Agendas & Presentations:


2022-23 Agendas & Presentations:

2021-22 Agendas & Presentations:

2020-21 Agendas & Presentations:

 For more information, contact Kris Crocker, Director of Business Services, at or 763.497.6506