Eric Arlien

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Eric Arlien

Social Studies Teacher

Email: erica@mystma.org

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 98244

Teacher Website

 ReAnn Arns

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

ReAnn Arns

Social Studies Teacher

Email: 

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 98250

 Jared Essler

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jared Essler

Social Studies Teacher

Email: jarede@mystma.org

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 98246

 

 Kaleigh Hamann

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kaleigh Hamann

Social Studies Teacher

Email: kaleighh@mystma.org

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 98290

 

 Tyler Hett

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tyler Hett

Social Studies Teacher

Email: tylerh@mystma.org

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 98170

Teacher Website

 Derek Johnson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Derek Johnson

Social Studies Teacher

Email: derekjo@mystma.org

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 98284

Teacher Website

 Joshua Joriman

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Joshua Joriman

Social Studies Teacher

Email: joshuaj@mystma.org

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 98370

Teacher Website

 Jon Kemp

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jon Kemp

Social Studies Teacher

Email: jonathank@mystma.org

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 98243

Teacher Website

 Josh Mann

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Josh Mann

Social Studies Teacher

Email: joshuama@mystma.org

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 98282

Teacher Website

 Jason Massmann

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jason Massmann

Social Studies Teacher

Email: jasonma@mystma.org

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 98286

Teacher Website

 Matt Rooker

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Matt Rooker

Social Studies Teacher

Email: matthewr@mystma.org

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 98287

Teacher Website

 Shannon Schulzetenberg

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Shannon Schulzetenberg

Social Studies Teacher

Email: shannons@mystma.org

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 98247

Teacher Website

 Kellie Shumway

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kellie Shumway

Social Studies Teacher

Email: kellies@mystma.org

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 98270

Teacher Website

 Bob Zahler

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Bob Zahler

Social Studies Teacher

Email: robertz@mystma.org

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 98276

Teacher Website