Jamie Bury

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jamie Bury

Science Teacher

Email: jamieb@mystma.org

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 8434

Teacher Website

 Lynn Dahring

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lynn Dahring

Science Teacher

Email: lynnd@mystma.org

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 8336

Teacher Website

 Darek Dewey

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Darek Dewey

Science Teacher

Email: darekd@mystma.org

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 8458

Teacher Website

 Joe Geiselman

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Joe Geiselman

Science Teacher

Email: josephg@mystma.org

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 8460

 Jacob Hamlet

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jacob Hamlet

Science Teacher

Email: jacobh@mystma.org

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 8452

Teacher Website

 Keith Kuhn

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Keith Kuhn

Science Teacher

Email: keithk@mystma.org

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 8456

Teacher Website

 Carrie Ness-Deden

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Carrie Ness-Deden

Science Teacher

Email: carolinen@mystma.org

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 8438

Teacher Website

 Kay Nowell

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kay Nowell

Science Teacher

Email: kayn@mystma.org

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 8436

Teacher Website

 Logan Olesen

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Logan Olesen

Science Teacher

Email: logano@mystma.org

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 8432

Teacher Website

 Marc Olig

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Marc Olig

Science Teacher

Email: marco@mystma.org

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 8418

 

 Joe Peatrowsky

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Joe Peatrowsky

Science Teacher

Email: josephp@mystma.org

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 8454

Teacher Website

 Karla Rick

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Karla Rick

Science Teacher

Email: karlar@mystma.org

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 8200

 

 Jed Swensen

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jed Swensen

Science Teacher

Email: jeds@mystma.org

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 8300