Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Amber Einerwold

World Language Teacher

Email: ambere@mystma.org

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 8363

Teacher Website

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Teresa James

World Language Teacher

Email: teresaj@mystma.org

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 8369

Teacher Website

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kelly Negaard

World Language Teacher

Email: kellyn@mystma.org

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 8362

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Julie Robinson

World Language Teacher

Email: juliero@mystma.org

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 8359

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Laura Schuster

World Language Teacher

Email: lauras@mystma.org

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 8364

Teacher Website

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Joseph Siemieniak

World Language Teacher

Email: josephsi@mystma.org

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 8368

Teacher Website

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Janelle Stange

World Language Teacher

Email: janelles@mystma.org

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 8366

Teacher Website

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Youmei Hou

World Language Teacher

Email: youmeih@mystma.org

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 8367