Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lorna Angstman

Math Teacher

Email: lornaa@mystma.org

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 8144

Teacher Website

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kim Benson

Math Teacher

Email: kimberlyb@mystma.org

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 8163

Teacher Website

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Gregg Greeno

Math Teacher

Email: greggg@mystma.org

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 8183

Teacher Website

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Katie Hoppe

Math Teacher

Email: katieh@mystma.org

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 8187

Teacher Website

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Darlene Kolling

Math Teacher

Email: darlenek@mystma.org

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 8183

Teacher Website

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ellen Marschel

Math Teacher

Email: ellenm@mystma.org

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 8184

Teacher Website

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cailyn Olesen

Math Teacher

Email: cailyno@mystma.org

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 8164

Teacher Website

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tate Nagengast

Math Teacher

Email: taten@mystma.org

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 8188

Teacher Website

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sarah Salo

Math Teacher

Email: sarahsa@mystma.org

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 8143

Teacher Website

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Gordon Schlangen

Math Teacher

Email: gordons@mystma.org

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 8162

Teacher Website

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mindi Sechser

Math Teacher

Email: mindis@mystma.org

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 8147

Teacher Website

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Slade Simpson

Math Teacher

Email: slades@mystma.org

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 8142

Teacher Website

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Nick Steve

Math Teacher

Email: nicks@mystma.org

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 8182

Teacher Website

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Matthew Young

Math Teacher

Email: matthewy@mystma.org

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 8186

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Shawna Zachman

Math Teacher

Email: shawnaz@mystma.org

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 98146

Teacher Website