District Office

  • Address
    11343 50th Street NE
    Albertville MN  55301

    Phone and Fax Numbers
    Phone:  763-497-3180
    Fax:  763-497-6588

    Office Hours
    7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.


Superintendent

Dr. Ann-Marie Foucault

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Ann-Marie Foucault

•Student Disability Discrimination Coordinator
•Homeless Compliance, District Homeless Coordinator

annmarief@stma.k12.mn.us763-497-6508

Director of Administrative Services

 Douglas Birk

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Douglas Birk

•Student Sex Discrimination, Human Rights Officer
•Student or Staff Harassment, Human Rights Officer
•Equal Education Opportunity/Equal Employment Opportunity, Human Rights Officer
•Student Sex Nondiscrimination Program Compliance, Title IX Officer

douglasbi@stma.k12.mn.us
763-497-6504

Accounts Payable Coordinator

 Sandie Chrobak

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sandie Chrobak

sandrac@stma.k12.mn.us
763-497-3180 ext. 95107

Food Service Director

 Dolores Helgeson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dolores Helgeson

doloresh@stma.k12.mn.us
763-497-6537

Human Resources Specialist

 Becca Heuring

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Becca Heuring

rebeccah@stma.k12.mn.us
763-497-3180 ext. 95108

Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent

 Kaitlin Lanners

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kaitlin Lanners

kaitlinl@stma.k12.mn.us
763-497-3180 ext. 95148

Manager of Special Services

 Amy Larkin, PhD

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Amy Larkin, PhD

•Student Disability Discrimination, ADA/504 Coordinator
•Homeless Compliance, District Homeless Coordinator

amylar@stma.k12.mn.us
763-497-6501 ext. 95507

Benefits Coordinator

 Emily Nordmann

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Emily Nordmann

emilyn@stma.k12.mn.us
763-497-3180 ext. 95105

Accountant

 Traci Reineke

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Traci Reineke

tracir@stma.k12.mn.us
763-497-3180 ext. 95109

Payroll Coordinator

 Marilyn Satrang

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Marilyn Satrang

marilyns@stma.k12.mn.us
763-497-3180 ext. 95110

Finance Director

 Ginny Verbrugge

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ginny Verbrugge

ginnyv@stma.k12.mn.us
763-497-6506