District & Site Mentorship Building Representatives

  • District Mentorship Coordinator - Shari Ledahl


    Building Mentorship Representatives

    Albertville Primary - Lori Wiese

    St. Michael Elementary - Dean Hansen

    Big Woods Elementary - Amy Lovegren

    Fieldstone Elementary - Mary Spaulding

    STMA Middle School East - Brian Mashuga

    STMA Middle School West - Lindsey Hannon

    STMA High School - Megan Siemieniak 

    Early Childhood/Knights Academy - Shari Ledahl


    Mentor Teachers

    Our team supports mentor teachers across the district as they guide the district's new teachers in their professional development.  We are grateful for the expertise, time, and talents our mentor teachers bring to the growth of the district's new teachers.