Section 504

  • Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973 is a federal anti-discrimination law that is designed to protect the rights of individuals with disabilities in programs and activities that receive federal financial assistance from the U.S. Department of Education. STMA district is committed to identifying and providing equal access to all students eligible under the provisions of Section 504. 

School Contact Information

  •  

    Albertville Primary

    John McDonald

    (763) 497-2688 Ext 1524

    johnm@mystma.org

     

    Big Woods Elementary

    Nicole Miller

    (763) 497-8025 Ext 6564

    nicolem@mystma.org 

     

    Fieldstone Elementary

    Marsha Rhodes

    (763) 497-0904 Ext 7559

    marshar@mystma.org 

     

    St Michael Elementary

    Kathleen Ellsworth-Hanson

    (763) 497-4882 Ext 2008

    kathleene@mystma.org

     

    Middle School East

    Amy Kornovich ~ Guidance Counselor (Last Name A-L) 

    (763) 497-2655 Ext 3023

    Jessica Mesna ~ Guidance Counselor (Last Name M-Z) 

    (763) 497-2655 Ext 3552

    jessicame@mystma.org

     

    Middle School West

    Lauren Keyes ~ Guidance Counselor (Last Name A-L)

    (763) 497-4524 Ext 4220

    laurenkey@mystma.org

    Melanie Chapman ~ Guidance Counselor (Last Name M-Z)

    (763) 497-524 Ext 4544

    melaniec@mystma.org

     

    High School

    Angela Narducci ~ Guidance Counselor (Last Name A-E)

    (763) 497-2192 Ext 8518

    angelan@mystma.org

    Anne Price ~ Guidance Counselor (Last Name F-La)

    (763) 497-2192 Ext 8533

    annepr@mystma.org

    Rachel Dayton ~ Guidance Counselor (Last Name Le-Rh)

    (763) 497-2192 Ext 8514

    rachelda@mystma.org

    Kinsey Essler ~ Guidance Counselor (Last Name Ri-Z)

    (763) 497-2192 Ext 8517

    kinseye@mystma.org

     

    District Contact

    Dr. Amy Larkin, Director of Special Services

    District 504 Coordinator

    (763) 497-6507

    amylar@mystma.org