Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kimberly Andres

Special Education Teacher

Email: kimberlya@mystma.org

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 8014

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Akamai (Tammy) Cornillez

Special Education Teacher

Email: akamaic@mystma.org

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 8328

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Karly Holland

Special Education Teacher

Email: karlyh@mystma.org

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 8326

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mindy Kragness

Special Education Teacher

Email: melindak@mystma.org

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 8354

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lisa Maas

Special Education Teacher

Email: lisam@mystma.org

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 8169

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Katie Mitchell

Special Education Teacher

Email: katiem@mystma.org

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 8314

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Katie Noetzelman

Special Education Teacher

Email: katelynn@mystma.org

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 8175

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Zach Voss

Special Education Teacher

Email: zacharyv@mystma.org

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 8322

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mike Warner

Special Education Teacher

Email: michaelwa@mystma.org

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 8335

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Melissa Wildt

Special Education Teacher

Email: melissawi@mystma.org

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 8316

 

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Paula Wurst

Special Education Teacher

Email: paulaw@mystma.org

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 8311