Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Eric Arlien

Social Studies Teacher

Email: erica@mystma.org

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 8244

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Matthew Eller

Social Studies Teacher

Email: matthewe@mystma.org

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 8242

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jared Essler

Social Studies Teacher

Email: jarede@mystma.org

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 8246

Teacher Website

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kaleigh Hamann

Social Studies Teacher

Email: kaleighh@mystma.org

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 8290

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tyler Hett

Social Studies Teacher

Email: tylerh@mystma.org

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 8170

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Derek Johnson

Social Studies Teacher

Email: derekjo@mystma.org

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 8284

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Joshua Joriman

Social Studies Teacher

Email: joshuaj@mystma.org

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 8370

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jon Kemp

Social Studies Teacher

Email: jonathank@mystma.org

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 8243

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Josh Mann

Social Studies Teacher

Email: joshuama@mystma.org

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 8282

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jason Massmann

Social Studies Teacher

Email: jasonma@mystma.org

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 8286

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Matt Rooker

Social Studies Teacher

Email: matthewr@mystma.org

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 8287

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Shannon Schulzetenberg

Social Studies Teacher

Email: shannons@mystma.org

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 8247

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kellie Shumway

Social Studies Teacher

Email: kellies@mystma.org

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 8270

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Bob Zahler

Social Studies Teacher

Email: robertz@mystma.org

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 8276