Check out our Facebook page - St. Michael Elementary PTO


President - Kelly Ojeda
Vice President - Emily Nordmann
Secretary -Trudy Hunter
Treasurer - Bob Jackson
Box Top Coordinator - Mel Brutger
Marketing Coordinator- Kelly Geach
Yearbook Coordinator-Jen Jackson
Volunteer Coordinator- Kim Brandli
Book Fair Coordinator Debra Marquette



 The PTO Meetings for the 2016-2017 school year will be held in the St. Michael Elementary Media Center at 6:30 p.m.

  • Sept. 12
  • Oct. 10
  • Nov. 14
  • Jan. 9
  • Feb. 13
  • Mar 13
  • Apr. 10
  • May 8

Information from Dr. Behle

PTO Presentation


Volunteer Opportunities

If you are interested in any of the volunteer opportunities please contact:

Thanks for your support!

PTO in Action

  • Family event nights
  • Students and Staff appreciation
  • Bookfairs
  • Fundraising
  • Yearbook