STMA School Board

School board elections are held even years in November during the General Election. School board members serve a term of four years. School board meetings are held the first and third Monday of the month, except when there is a holiday. Meetings are held in the District Office Board Room at Middle School West (Door A) at 7:00 p.m. unless otherwise noted. School board meetings are open to the public and meeting schedules are posted on the school website.

Board Member Position Email Phone Number Term Expires
Drew Scherber Chairperson 320-980-2465 2020
Gayle Weber Vice Chairperson 763-497-2516 2018
Kari Dwinnell Treasurer 612-386-5360 2020
Jennifer Peyerl Clerk 763-497-9893 2018
Jeff Lindquist Director 763-458-2892 2018
Hollee Saville Director 763-515-6402 2020


You can use the general board email address to email all school board members.