2010-2011 School Board Meetings

  • Monday, August 2, 2010 - Regular Meeting
  • Monday, August 16, 2010 - Regular Meeting
  • Tuesday, September 7, 2010 - Regular Meeting
  • Monday, September 20, 2010 - Regular Meeting
  • Monday, October 4, 2010 - Regular Meeting
  • Monday, October 18, 2010 - Regular Meeting
  • Monday, November 1, 2010 - Regular Meeting
  • Monday, November 8, 2010 - Special Meeting (Canvass Nov. 2nd Board Election)
  • Monday, November 15, 2010 - Regular Meeting
  • Monday, December 6, 2010 - Regular Meeting including Truth in Taxation
  • Monday, December 20, 2010 - Regular Meeting
  • Monday, January 3, 2011 - Regular Meeting
  • Tuesday, January 18, 2011 - Regular Meeting
  • Monday, February 7, 2011 - Regular Meeting
  • Tuesday, February 22, 2011 - Regular Meeting
  • Monday, March 7, 2011 - Regular Meeting
  • Monday, March 21, 2011 - Regular Meeting
  • Monday, April 4, 2011 - Regular Meeting
  • Monday, April 18, 2011 - Regular Meeting
  • Monday, May 2, 2011 - Regular Meeting
  • Monday, May 16, 2011 - Regular Meeting
  • Monday, June 6, 2011 - Regular Meeting
  • Monday, June 20, 2011 - Regular Meeting
  • Monday, July 11, 2011 - Regular Meeting

2010-2011 Agendas

2010-2011 Minutes