Board Meeting Schedule

The school board meets in regular meetings on the first and third Monday of each month. Unless otherwise indicated, School Board meetings will begin at 7:00 p.m. in the School Board Room at the District Office, Middle School West, Door "A", 11343 50th Street NE, Albertville.

2018-2019 Board Meeting Schedule

Click for the 2018-2019 Board Meeting Schedule as a pdf.

Month Date Day Meeting Type
July 16 Mon Regular Meeting (one meeting in July)
16 Mon Special (Closed) Meeting to Discuss Negotiations following Regular Meeting
August 6 Mon Regular Meeting
6 Mon Work Session - Regarding Special Education 6:00 PM
20 Mon Regular Meeting
September 4 Tues Regular Meeting
17 Mon Regular Meeting
October 2 Tues Regular Meeting
15 Mon Regular Meeting
29 Mon Joint Governance Meeting
November 5 Mon Regular Meeting
19 Mon Regular Meeting
December 3 Mon Regular Meeting -- Truth in Taxation (one meeting in December)
January 7 Mon Regular Meeting (Re-organizational)
22 Tues Regular Meeting
28 Mon Joint Governance Meeting
February 4 Mon Regular Meeting
19 Tues Regular Meeting
March 4 Mon Regular Meeting
18 Mon Regular Meeting
April 1 Mon Regular Meeting
15 Mon Regular Meeting
  29 Mon Joint Governance Meeting
May 6 Mon Regular Meeting
20 Mon Retirement Recognition and Hall of Fame Induction, Middle School West Cafeteria, 5:30 PM
20 Mon Regular Meeting
June 3 Mon Regular Meeting
3 Mon Special (Closed) Meeting to Discuss Superintendent Evaluation following Regular Meeting
17 Mon Regular Meeting