Staff Forms

Staff Development:

TO EDIT FORMS IN THE LINKS BELOW:
Click on a link below.  Right click the form needed and make a copy. If you open the form first, click on File, then make a copy. The copy will save in your Google Drive.

Certified Staff Evaluations / Career Increment Information

Coordinator, Support Staff and Custodial Evaluations

Principal and Director Evaluations

Employment Changes

Lane Changes

Requisitions

Transportation Forms

 

Accident/Injury:

Payroll:

Accounts Payable:

Misc:

Continuing Education:

These documents are needed for renewing clock hours for your continuing education licensing.

Please contact your building representative or the Continuing Education Chair for more information. If you are a community member, please contact the contact the Continuing Education Chair for information.

Amy Laage – Continuing Education Chair
amylaa@stma.k12.mn.us

Julie Read – High School
julier@stma.k12.mn.us

Keith Cornell – High School
keithc@stma.k12.mn.us

Amy Laage – Middle School East
amylaa@stma.k12.mn.us

Beth Barrett – Middle School West
bethb@stma.k12.mn.us

Nicholas Allerson – St. Michael Elementary
nicholasa@stma.k12.mn.us

Cory Hanson – Big Woods
coryh@stma.k12.mn.us

Matt Bugbee – Fieldstone Elementary
mattb@stma.k12.mn.us

Mike Bloberger – St. Michael Catholic School
mbloberger@stmcatholicschool.org

Andy Merfeld – STMA School Administrator Representative
andrewm@stma.k12.mn.us