Staff Forms

Staff Development:

TO EDIT FORMS IN THE LINKS BELOW:
Click on a link below. Sign into your Google account if you are not already. Right click the form needed and make a copy. The copy will save in your Personal Google "My Drive" found in the left column.

Certified Staff Evaluations / Career Increment Information (Forms and Rubrics)

Coordinator, Support Staff and Custodial Evaluations (Forms and Rubrics)

Principal and Director Evaluations (Forms and Rubrics)

Employment Changes (Leave of Absence, Resignation, Retirement, Termination)

Lane Changes (Course Pre-Approval, Lane Change Request)

Requisitions (Capital Outlay, Instructional)

Transportation Forms (Annual Emergency, Special Request, Field Trip)

 

Accident/Injury:

Payroll:

Accounts Payable:

Misc:

Continuing Education:

These documents are needed for renewing clock hours for your continuing education licensing.

Please contact your building representative or the Continuing Education Chair for more information. If you are a community member, please contact the contact the Continuing Education Chair for information.

Amy Laage – Continuing Education Chair
amylaa@stma.k12.mn.us

Julie Read – High School
julier@stma.k12.mn.us

Keith Cornell – High School
keithc@stma.k12.mn.us

Amy Laage – Middle School East
amylaa@stma.k12.mn.us

Beth Barrett – Middle School West
bethb@stma.k12.mn.us

Nicholas Allerson – St. Michael Elementary
nicholasa@stma.k12.mn.us

Cory Hanson – Big Woods
coryh@stma.k12.mn.us

Matt Bugbee – Fieldstone Elementary
mattb@stma.k12.mn.us

Mike Bloberger – St. Michael Catholic School
mbloberger@stmcatholicschool.org

Andy Merfeld – STMA School Administrator Representative
andrewm@stma.k12.mn.us