Committee Main Contact - Amy Satterfield
Committee Chairperson - Terry Zerwas
Committee Vice Chairperson - Ginny Verbrugge

Last Name First Name Position Building E-mail
Aanerud Jeanette Principal Fieldstone Elementary
Bebeau Brian Lead Custodian St. Michael Elementary
Becker Lisa Kids Play Coordinator Community Education
Birk Douglas HR Middle School West
Danielson Scott Industrial Technology High School
Derauf Katie Administrative Assistant Middle School West
Gammell Terese Teacher Paraprofessional Albertville Primary
Hanson Corey PE Teacher Big Woods Elementary
Henrikson Sara Art Teacher High School
Maas Lisa Special Education Teacher High School
Morin Joe Work Comp SFM
Paul Jeffrey Science Teacher Middle School East
Peatrowsky Joe Science Teacher High School
Satterfield Amy Health & Safety IEA
Verbrugge Ginny Business Directory District Office
Winkelman Julie Distrcit Nurse District Wide
Woolery Elaine Lead Cook Fieldstone Elementary
Zerwas Terry Buildings & Grounds Director District Wide


Safety & Injury Prevention Suggestion Form

Independent School District 885 encourages employees to be involved in the future success and growth of the safety program by identifying hazards and/or providing recommendations for a safety improvement.

The following suggestion provides information regarding either a safety improvement or the recognition of a safety hazard which will prevent injury and promote a safe working environment. Please include as much information as possible.

* Name:
Contact Information (Phone, Email - Optional):
* Type of Concern:
  General Health & Safety
Other (Describe Below)
* Location/Building:
  Albertville Primary
Big Woods Elementary
Fieldstone Elementary
St. Michael Elementary
Middle School East
Middle School West
High School
Community Ed. Center
District Wide
Room Number (If Applicable):
* Date and Time of Occurance:
* Please describe the condition you observed.
Enter Letters For Verification
* Required Fields