District Office

11343 50th Street NE
Albertville MN  55301

Phone and Fax Numbers
Phone:  763-497-3180
Fax:  763-497-6588

Office Hours
7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

District Staff

Ann-Marie Foucault

Douglas Birk
Director of Administrative Services
-- Student Sex Discrimination, Human Rights Officer
-- Student or Staff Harassment, Human Rights Officer
-- Equal Education Opportunity/Equal Employment Opportunity, Human Rights Officer
-- Student Sex Nondiscrimination Program Compliance, Title IX Officer

Sandie Chrobak
Accounts Payable Coordinator
763-497-3180 ext. 95107

Dolores Helgeson
Food Service Director

Becca Heuring
Human Resources Specialist
763-497-3180 ext. 95108

Kaitlin Lanners
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
763-497-3180 ext. 95148

Amy Larkin, PhD.
Manager of Special Services

-- Student Disability Discrimination, ADA/504 Coordinator
-- Homeless Compliance, District Homeless Coordinator
763-497-6501 ext. 95507

Emily Nordmann
Benefits Coordinator
763-497-3180 ext. 95105

Traci Reineke
763-497-3180 ext. 95109

Marilyn Satrang
Payroll Coordinator
763-497-3180 ext. 95110

Ginny Verbrugge
Finance Director


Additional Resouces

Minnesota Department of Education

City of Albertville

City of St. Michael

Wright Technical Center

Sherburne & Northern Wright Special Education Coop

Wright County