District Office

Address
11343 50th Street NE
Albertville MN  55301

Phone and Fax Numbers
Phone:  763-497-3180
Fax:  763-497-6588

Office Hours
7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

District Staff

Ann-Marie Foucault
Superintendent
-- Student Disability Discrimination, ADA/504 Coordinator
-- Homeless Compliance, District Homeless Coordinator
annmarief@stma.k12.mn.us
763-497-6508

Doug Birk
Director of Administrative Services
-- Student Sex Discrimination, Human Rights Officer
-- Student or Staff Harassment, Human Rights Officer
-- Equal Education Opportunity/Equal Employment Opportunity, Human Rights Officer
-- Student Sex Nondiscrimination Program Compliance, Title IX Officer
douglasbi@stma.k12.mn.us
763-497-6504

Sandie Chrobak
Accounts Payable Coordinator
sandrac@stma.k12.mn.us
763-497-3180 ext. 5107

Suzanne Gallagher
Administrative Assistant
suzanneg@stma.k12.mn.us
763-497-3180 ext. 5148

Dolores Helgeson
Food Service Director
doloresh@stma.k12.mn.us
763-497-6537

Tammy Knapp
Benefits Coordinator
tammyk@stma.k12.mn.us
763-497-3180 ext. 5105

Traci Reineke
Accountant
tracir@stma.k12.mn.us
763-497-3180 ext. 5109

Marilyn Satrang
Payroll Coordinator
marilyns@stma.k12.mn.us
763-497-3180 ext. 5110

Ginny Verbrugge
Finance Director
ginnyv@stma.k12.mn.us
763-497-6506

Karen Zachman
Office Assistant
karenz@stma.k12.mn.us
763-497-3180 ext. 5108

Additional Resouces

Minnesota Department of Education

City of Albertville

City of St. Michael

Wright Technical Center

Sherburne & Northern Wright Special Education Coop

Wright County

FYCC