STAFF DIRECTORY - 763-497-6550

When contacting the extensions listed below, please dial 9 then pause for 1 second and enter the extension you wish to reach.

Jane Helgestad - Coordinator
763-497-6512
janeh@stma.k12.mn.us

Shelly Zahler - Office Para (invoices and billing)
5218
michellez@stma.k12.mn.us

Joni Henrikson - Teacher, St. Michael Elementary
763-497-6500 ext. 2146
jonih@stma.k12.mn.us

Rachel Robinson - Para, St. Michael Elementary
763-497-6500 ext. 2146
christinec@stma.k12.mn.us

Jenny Converse - Teacher
5202
jennyc@stma.k12.mn.us

Sara Fischbach - Para
5202
saraf@stma.k12.mn.us

Jacki Semo - Teacher
5206
jacquelyns@stma.k12.mn.us

Sherri Schlauderaff - Para
5206/5209
sherris@stma.k12.mn.us

Rhonda Heideman - Para
5206
rhondah@stma.k12.mn.us

Nikki Gullickson - Teacher
5207
nicolegu@stma.k12.mn.us

Stephanie Duda - Para
5207
stephanied@stma.k12.mn.us

Sue Hagerty - Para
5206/5209
susanh@stma.k12.mn.us

Joy Johnson - Teacher
5207
joyj@stma.k12.mn.us

Tara Crayford - Teacher
5209
tarac@stma.k12.mn.us