REGISTRATION

2018 COMMUNITY EDUCATION SUMMER BROCHURE HAS ARRIVED
Registration for summer classes is underway. Look through the brochure, there's something for everyone!

Visit stma.ce.eleyo.com to register for classes/activities.

2018 SUMMER BROCHURE:
Click here to view brochure.

 

COMMUNITY EDUCATION CENTER

60 Central Avenue West, St. Michael, MN 55376
Phone: (763) 497-6550
Fax: (763) 497-6584
Weather Line: (763) 497-6549

School Year Office Hours: 8:00am - 4:00pm Monday through Friday

Summer Office Hours: 9:00am - 1:00pm Monday through Thursday. Other times available by appointment. Call 763-497-6550

MISSION STATEMENT
The mission of STMA Community Education is to encourage lifelong learning and community involvement for all ages

WEATHER EMERGENCIES
If weather is threatening, cancellations will be announced on our weather line. Call (763) 497-6549 or (763) 497-6550, ext 2. If school is cancelled, all Community Ed, youth and adult activities are cancelled. All school buildings will be closed.



 

COMMUNITY EDUCATION CENTER

CHECK OUT OUR WEBSITE!

STMA Community Education has updated it's website. It is now easier to find classes and events. Click the link to see what all the excitement is about: stma.ce.eleyo.com

What's New!

What's New!

St. Michael - Albertville School District is getting ready to launch a new electronic flyer communication tool called “Peachjar.” To view school-approved Digital flyers, simply click the Peachjar button on your school’s website homepage.

 

  • Maryellen Barthel
    - Director
    Phone: (763) 497-6511 Email: maryellenb@stma.k12.mn.us
  • Mary Chabot
    - Administrative Assistant
    Phone: (763) 497-6550, ext. 1 Email: MaryC@stma.k12.mn.us
  • Jane Helgestad
    - ECFE / Bright Beginnings Preschool Coordinator
    Phone: (763) 497-6512 Email: janeh@stma.k12.mn.us
  • Lisa Becker
    - Kids Play/Just 4 Kids Coordinator
    Phone: (763) 497-6513 Email: lisab@stma.k12.mn.us
  • Marie Moore
    - Aquatics / Facilities / Activity Center Coordinator
    Phone: (763) 497-6554 Email: mariem@stma.k12.mn.us
  • Heidi Dehmer
    - Youth & Adult Enrichment Coordinator
    Phone: (763) 497-6550, ext. 7 Email: HeidiD@stma.k12.mn.us
  • Susan Bunnell
    - Food Service Manager at Community Ed. Center
    Phone: 763-497-6580 x 95308 or x 95710 Email: susanbu@stma.k12.mn.us
  • Lindy Legatt
    - Nurse Coordinator at Community Ed. Center
    Phone: 763-497-6528 ext. 95228 Email: lindyl@stma.k12.mn.us